Fix edit-mesh undo using the current selection
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 05:02:23 +0000 (16:02 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 05:06:28 +0000 (16:06 +1100)
commit6df68efcbb97207f93abce7bc8abde2220444e79
treebc56c4ba0c1a1c2c095470404cf31e13a521eea3
parent293f4d88dac4919371e3e9c375f7c4cde803b078
Fix edit-mesh undo using the current selection

Any meshes selected would be added to the mode when reading undo.
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_undo.c