Call to python3 for stand-alone scripts
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:13:39 +0000 (05:13 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:18:00 +0000 (05:18 +1000)
commit6e131ce0750052ef5b3cf835b5bcb2b0a047e89d
tree0f79e5e6f642c0bc6b98da1b32b2bc9661e75cf1
parent1ea410c559b30ab76ff512dbb04ed110b293725a
Call to python3 for stand-alone scripts

Needed since Debian & FreeBSD both move away from keeping a synlink to `python`.
build_files/package_spec/build_archive.py
doc/manpage/blender.1.py
release/bin/blender-thumbnailer.py
release/datafiles/ctodata.py
release/scripts/modules/blend_render_info.py