Fix T61309: mesh_utils.triangle_random_points fails with a TypeError
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 12:08:01 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 12:58:42 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commit6e2da0883f6359c5c1a35cbc7691f543e9603722
treef9961580fb664dc743daa96d3fa26c69951cf616
parent813800f143b90480f563d1e1dd6fbb9acd3e5f87
Fix T61309: mesh_utils.triangle_random_points fails with a TypeError

Caused by an error in rBe65784a0519e.
And since we are going over loop triangles anyways, we can remove the
part quecking for quads [remainder of tessface era] entirely.

Reviewers: campbellbarton

Maniphest Tasks: T61309

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4324
release/scripts/modules/bpy_extras/mesh_utils.py