IK Solver: replace TNT math library with Eigen.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 22:05:45 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 23:59:00 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
commit6e4802d71297993041f7e393d17bf2508585747b
treeb72a381a38be3eb37743114eca3a45e5b5f99fc0
parentaaa627d5f5560f365da3dee14e9b8a3355f21013
IK Solver: replace TNT math library with Eigen.

Performance is about the same or slightly better for typical IK chains.
In extreme cases with many bones and multiple targets, of which some are
unreachable, I've seen 2x speedups.
28 files changed:
intern/iksolver/CMakeLists.txt
intern/iksolver/intern/IK_Math.h
intern/iksolver/intern/IK_QJacobian.cpp
intern/iksolver/intern/IK_QJacobian.h
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/cholesky.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/cmat.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/fcscmat.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/fmat.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/fortran.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/fspvec.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/index.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/lapack.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/lu.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/qr.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/region1d.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/region2d.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/stopwatch.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/subscript.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/svd.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/tnt.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/tntmath.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/tntreqs.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/transv.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/triang.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/trisolve.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/vec.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/vecadaptor.h [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/TNT/version.h [deleted file]