Cycles OpenCL: Motion Blur Compile Directives
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 12:31:52 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:33:29 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit6e53fdc18fa0a2003bd8c39d968fe379b5d1d082
tree40b41d40e5cc797b07ada6c30705d7c94b953046
parent1d38a83139582ff37adc0757bd39d87d5932ddf5
Cycles OpenCL: Motion Blur Compile Directives

When using preview rendering through a camera or final rendering
the `scene.render.use_motion_blur` was not respected when building
the compile directives.

This patch will when building the compile directives check if
motion blur is enabled at all. This should lead to more efficient
kernels when no motion blur is needed.

Tags: #cycles

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4387
intern/cycles/blender/blender_object.cpp
intern/cycles/render/session.cpp