Fix T37599: Crash making linked objects local and undo
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 10:55:20 +0000 (16:55 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:14:11 +0000 (17:14 +0600)
commit6e5e3b73f37f952420d87a3d8acd07a7f68dd5a3
tree243d196eb5a4e8f3ac04d8b13c1517eedb2d1e28
parent97cb76a45d689a0d39e1d194f51119412e6c8e00
Fix T37599: Crash making linked objects local and undo

Root of the issues comes to the fact that it's possible to produce
a situation when library object data uses local object. This is
actually forbidden and not supported by .blend IO.

Made it so Make Local wouldn't produce such an unsupported states.

Reviewers: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D372
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_library_query.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_query.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/object/object_relations.c