Skip the ID part of object names when comparing
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 14:49:44 +0000 (00:49 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 14:50:08 +0000 (00:50 +1000)
commit6e6073e13ccf7965bb36c2b4d3349ca967bc505e
treeaeedc98bbb44fd877ba5757f02b52f94949fad68
parent124bfa4d2d4027cdb2cd2b9375b99c8d98b106de
Skip the ID part of object names when comparing

Also no need to calloc arrays which are immediately filled
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_filter.c