Fix warnings and remove casts by adding copy_vx_vx_uchar() functions.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 23:44:47 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 00:15:44 +0000 (02:15 +0200)
commit6e66ddf5ed29c2593dbd25d4fd48b36c2e68e411
tree227df0cc568ab72f9b350b9cccb1700b727744c4
parentbb580664e6eae0714ec54f1cefeec5c5560150fc
Fix warnings and remove casts by adding copy_vx_vx_uchar() functions.
12 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/cdderivedmesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/editderivedmesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subsurf_ccg.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_vector.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_color_blend_inline.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_vector_inline.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_260.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawmesh.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/stereoimbuf.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/bake.c