Fix T61649: Transform resize from UV editor asserts
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 09:03:29 +0000 (20:03 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 11:03:26 +0000 (22:03 +1100)
commit6e72601b905dc3df7a3890daad21c24411d63132
tree4e9785e2049142505f90930df907816c9691d166
parent3b3eba6374067d3d9c289655663dbdb57bf3ea8c
Fix T61649: Transform resize from UV editor asserts

Change logic for error checking so it's easier to follow.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c