Fix T67389: Transform constraints fail at large distances
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 04:50:59 +0000 (14:50 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 04:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +1000)
commit6e72d3e00e4ac5b6750f6add5e69664e65779fe5
treeef6c53fc691594cba36c312ee1a886efcb2ae921
parent0a0e2dd8a2ce002b76d834c621766e8da3f1b678
Fix T67389: Transform constraints fail at large distances
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_geom.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_constraints.c