Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 17:09:35 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 17:15:58 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
commit6e88075618058bb2b33f93ca2c57e7d2db430a05
tree3ba18e7897889296c09852ff924a2661d474463e
parent9a055d1abca1b5c9a8146805bd6db20df7348d25
parente0a436fcff04b81f832288b2a984782ee5074b54
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_convert.c