CMake: add fastmath for gcc release flags (OSX had already)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:33:57 +0000 (03:33 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:39:12 +0000 (03:39 +1100)
commit6e9ee13de0cc2f7fdd07398e253c52ed41311fdb
tree2ccb4dc43498c644c39c1cd81414308a5ea7acc7
parentba81fb70b24576a88a38c05eee88d472d6ba10d7
CMake: add fastmath for gcc release flags (OSX had already)
extern/bullet2/CMakeLists.txt