Cleanup: GCC redundant declarations
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 11:16:32 +0000 (22:16 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 11:18:34 +0000 (22:18 +1100)
commit6eb59c57782724cdcbc1564356f2c2e2619c01ec
tree440ed66b7232e9ab945fc93a2be7a0c77c149379
parent8214a1ae34ad7a08585813fc9234f927ea89a3dc
Cleanup: GCC redundant declarations

Previous waning suppression was only tested with clang.
intern/clog/CLG_log.h
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_materials.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/drawnode.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy.h