fix typo in condition
authorMike Erwin <significant.bit@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:13:20 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
committerMike Erwin <significant.bit@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 19:53:39 +0000 (15:53 -0400)
commit6ebce7e9480c87c5d574f1d48242c8272b873964
tree6f7de2e16d49f60c9dc9d66f174081e654026d51
parentb5ba14ef7097c18080834aff03a70c5398745579
fix typo in condition

(A - A).norm() is always 0 so condition is always true.

(A - B).norm() and (B - A).norm() both compute the same distance so I
picked one to match surrounding code.

Found with PVS-Studio T48917
source/blender/freestyle/intern/stroke/Curve.cpp