UI: add mark/clear seam to UV menu in 3D viewport.
authorWilliam Reynish <billreynish>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 12:12:16 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 12:13:43 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit6eeb07b8708b529bc272016669a790782cb5bb14
tree759c1a7ba491e8197c907ba4bf5362674d5ead43
parented7048ee0537090e9149c9cbb3e6e55aab218677
UI: add mark/clear seam to UV menu in 3D viewport.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py