Fix issue in with multiple importance sampling in recent code refactor.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 23:50:35 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 23:51:30 +0000 (01:51 +0200)
commit6f29dbd0451d5d681cc475b704b0911d0ba10e86
tree20c4ac271bf4bf0ac557fba305110e9724cc7f65
parent9dc5367c89f467e516620b6ff15e2eb35b26fdee
Fix issue in with multiple importance sampling in recent code refactor.
intern/cycles/render/light.cpp
intern/cycles/render/mesh_displace.cpp