UI: move preferences save options into submenu
authorWilliam Reynish <billrey@me.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 08:39:41 +0000 (18:39 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 08:41:45 +0000 (18:41 +1000)
commit6f9819e5fd56985738941edc129422234dd30619
treeb36e38ff5f7a91719725ef60cf2039712bcd8d9b
parentc2568394dd71853e67b607be5f0b10d24399421e
UI: move preferences save options into submenu

Avoid clutter in the UI by moving save/revert options into submenu,
only show the save button when auto-save is disabled.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py