MSVC: Set the warning C4189 from level 4 to level 3
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 16:08:00 +0000 (13:08 -0300)
committermano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 16:59:04 +0000 (13:59 -0300)
commit6fa7fa6671c9e7cf9baad54b0f0861755b43f2b1
tree833a14f91638724026805c5b224f5080bfaccedb
parent3a87641aa8cab7ba15e17b8e8ee2a218c03bb2e0
MSVC: Set the warning C4189 from level 4 to level 3

This is a useful warning and there is an equivalent used in `GNUC` and `clang` compilers.

Reviewed on IRC by @brecht and @LazyDodo
CMakeLists.txt