Make python gotchas more clear (regarding handling of stale data)
authorGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:59:47 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 09:00:22 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commit6fbf05f326911d10e6227837f8b5de1d86f950b2
treefc9d4da21453bf49fa116661c393234b536f03e6
parent4fb33d82e251e340d4ffee8efda62cfeb5c03135
Make python gotchas more clear (regarding handling of stale data)
doc/python_api/rst/info_gotcha.rst