Minor code cleanup.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 13:24:33 +0000 (22:24 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 13:25:37 +0000 (22:25 +0900)
commit6fdbab43662d3f646f7d94bfaad83111f7d41830
tree0182b0b8655e6dd03a829059377ba20649890b91
parenta96eb73a1214900d43acb291b408f42b954747cd
Minor code cleanup.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c