Fix T39646: Rigid Body Constraints non functional on release builds
authorSergej Reich <sergej.reich@googlemail.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 23:22:54 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
committerSergej Reich <sergej.reich@googlemail.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 23:48:44 +0000 (01:48 +0200)
commit6ffabfae852f956f5074ddb75e94a4f6fb846d1d
tree56c6c1df3c901a9b670ca34e0ca2117633d25fbf
parent2496636a6536fcc19b0b0d8ad510ae9c64b424d7
Fix T39646: Rigid Body Constraints non functional on release builds

-ffast-math is evil, not sure why it was enabled...
I seems to work better on OSX but it's still not a good idea.

The SConscript for bullet is a mess, I don't understand why
we use different flags for different platforms in the first place.
Seems to be a historical artifact but I don't know enough about scons
to try and clean it up.
extern/bullet2/CMakeLists.txt
extern/bullet2/src/SConscript