Fix T63137: crash pressing enter to confirm menu, after recent changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 19:30:35 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 19:37:45 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
commit700346d377dd288ededc20b636162e28496fa84c
tree879b4035ecac3fa58d4e579f95b11fefde8ae5be
parent2c5a91921293325696c34e56755c85126ee0760f
Fix T63137: crash pressing enter to confirm menu, after recent changes.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c