OpenGL: stipple support added to basic GLSL shader
authorAlexander Romanov <a.romanov@blend4web.com>
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:57:50 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 21:15:23 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commit700c40e2f9b59b7e780429fdc10fb0d2d5d117a1
tree8a6ed722fba1e652fe9756276c83da3467f396aa
parent58cf3327e481cea3dbd2c1c0b89b02d4d2ca7be4
OpenGL: stipple support added to basic GLSL shader

The is intended to replace the deprecated glPolygonStipple() calls with a shader
based alternative, once we switch over to GLSL shaders.

Reviewers: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1688
14 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/cdderivedmesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/editderivedmesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subsurf_ccg.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_draw.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_widgets.c
source/blender/editors/screen/glutil.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_draw.c
source/blender/gpu/GPU_basic_shader.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_basic_shader.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_basic_frag.glsl
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_stereo.c
source/gameengine/Rasterizer/RAS_OpenGLRasterizer/RAS_OpenGLRasterizer.cpp