Libmv: Add autotrack API to the C-API
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 08:53:21 +0000 (14:53 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:07:46 +0000 (23:07 +0500)
commit7013d55580f59066f8b88626808502feb2d66e3d
treec3b71d1f86986d933cb55c7e10dbc40f468d7d13
parentb15a056230434bbb873a5d5d04e560a6569d8e62
Libmv: Add autotrack API to the C-API

Pretty much straightforward changes, nothing to be mentioned specially.
12 files changed:
extern/libmv/CMakeLists.txt
extern/libmv/bundle.sh
extern/libmv/intern/autotrack.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/libmv/intern/autotrack.h [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/libmv/intern/frame_accessor.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/libmv/intern/frame_accessor.h [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/libmv/intern/image.cc
extern/libmv/intern/image.h
extern/libmv/intern/stub.cc
extern/libmv/intern/tracksN.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/libmv/intern/tracksN.h [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/libmv/libmv-capi.h