Cleanup: gpu constants weren't so clearly arranged
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 06:01:25 +0000 (16:01 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 06:11:05 +0000 (16:11 +1000)
commit7038c2c4894185129f691eb9a017be46fc45bcb9
tree21632bf83a29b219e152ee30f77db0c60a64ab4d
parent4ae181543fb87f2b58033cf05c849a2069fe1751
Cleanup: gpu constants weren't so clearly arranged

Also reminder to update docs w/ the API.
source/blender/python/intern/gpu.c