Fix crash w/ template search & invalid property
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 05:17:54 +0000 (16:17 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 05:19:01 +0000 (16:19 +1100)
commit705d214349ef480e94461eb9ac0499a9f2beafc1
treefba184fa6ae6e432de61124168dab686feda88e2
parent09cade6ca44c7081932570d6500ee535ed7de5ef
Fix crash w/ template search & invalid property
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_templates.c