Fix T48901: Blender ignores xinput cursor matrix
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 03:40:59 +0000 (13:40 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 03:51:44 +0000 (13:51 +1000)
commit7065022f7aa23ba13d2999e1e40162a8f480af0e
treea1b73860f22cf6824d366ff52d3ca5b0b32a64e7
parenta3ce64be5a828cbf8896be18b9c1060d5520bce8
Fix T48901: Blender ignores xinput cursor matrix
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemX11.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_WindowX11.cpp