UI: NLA: Influence should be a factor (RNA)
authorAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 16:00:04 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
committerAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 16:09:13 +0000 (12:09 -0400)
commit70b705b5fecc94df9fdc5a5c69c10a9249f8e49c
treec6fd7724096e48c5f263da8d2304dd996db96d12
parentde702a48037f344cfec960a3e2557aa9b555a5f6
UI: NLA: Influence should be a factor (RNA)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_animation.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_nla.c