GP: Move to new layer did not work with autolock
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 17:14:36 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 17:15:00 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commit70c56997344edc1a69d95fe209a6a61fc55605f1
tree5dd2231c65780ec40295b3cda4583a707e74e146
parenta1d440de4a3dc7ac3064c4c6df555be238a646c7
GP: Move to new layer did not work with autolock

When the autolock layer option was enabled, the move to new layer operator was not working as expected.
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_edit.c