readme: separate development links
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 12:42:52 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 12:45:51 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit70cbd0a6bdb99001c779412771d9b1ae28f32017
tree519b31e65045a2eeb57a8ef9b226b7376148192b
parentf110daa2c9fcd7ad20c3136a57999c6f62d83b38
readme: separate development links

Add development links and place under own heading.
readme.rst