Code cleanup, make pie-menus code be closer to master
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:50:37 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:51:12 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit70d69aa2aead70ed8945b87925c8600e08673900
treee71f8b45dc545e7c9c1d69ce695289f8d3e2e25f
parent3a58c4679ae0405ba818d097b3566ca7a332bc0e
Code cleanup, make pie-menus code be closer to master
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_screen_types.h