Freestyle: Fix for operator error messages with no active line set and associated...
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 13:58:51 +0000 (22:58 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 00:58:42 +0000 (09:58 +0900)
commit70e98a21e0db11c14e9f32f1428d8f0c2abf377f
treee08a9bf3d70bfc7f2f4c4ae756ee5f5730ef5934
parent02808f2774976432cf0816bd9919dab2749670f5
Freestyle: Fix for operator error messages with no active line set and associated line style.

This commit amends a de-duplication of error messages in the commit rB6067fa682b0c.
source/blender/editors/render/render_shading.c