Patch T19235: bmesh comments (with updates)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:40:25 +0000 (22:40 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:41:18 +0000 (22:41 +1100)
commit70ef1f20043425d0b721cbb03eebaa26ec013af9
tree238e040030aeec3ccad086b72816b1412e939eee
parent0cb3f54fda56b5a0f17e03de4aec43f77b50b612
Patch T19235: bmesh comments (with updates)
source/blender/bmesh/bmesh_class.h