More tooltip tweaks
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 05:25:26 +0000 (18:25 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 14:21:27 +0000 (03:21 +1300)
commit71107208ddb2d70cc69d65f03088a8fa348ab030
tree0e3c5b649c2cdeb155b33e45622b8a9a44d7f0a3
parent9adf4cba7d978dcf84cfcdabdbbe7ad0ad19263b
More tooltip tweaks

The "UI_OT_eyedropper_id" operator only actually works in the 3D view,
so change the tooltip to match that
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_eyedropper.c