Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 17:24:17 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 17:26:52 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
commit711a50c5ea4de65be1512a1dbfa82b83ef993f56
treec068e22657942f7a9cb8777e74a46ff54a111f5d
parenta3c630aebb34e88de3a4820a0bb0f4359e13570d
parent4d58fac1b4ddcf424d78ee96b404445e8ccc6527
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8

This includes making Eevee match Cycles behavior of inserting an emission
node when linking colors to closures.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/undo_system.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/bsdf_common_lib.glsl
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_ops.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c
source/blender/editors/undo/ed_undo.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_codegen.c
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl