Support displaying metadata for images in sequencer preview windows (not
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 10:17:49 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 10:18:19 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit711e2f71a80923e0b1d5acc0b6634c0b326238b6
tree529fec39d2bc5bb247af79888991ded88310ddb8
parent23a79c42b5efce2c0d1aa27bd01751380ca9fb41
Support displaying metadata for images in sequencer preview windows (not
backdrop)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_screen.h
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_space_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c