CMake OpenVDB support on OS X
authorMartijn Berger <mberger@martijns-mbp.lan>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 12:17:53 +0000 (04:17 -0800)
committerMartijn Berger <mberger@martijns-mbp.lan>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 12:26:57 +0000 (04:26 -0800)
commit715410c2fd4188eb4c016eea87c2dcf6eb26a56a
tree7bfc2df9cebcb00ac6770926cd27cf7a800cf755
parentdd185bf5b87a37f32af32fc5d1ef6e90748fdd64
CMake OpenVDB support on OS X

Reviewers: kevindietrich, sergey

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1773
CMakeLists.txt