GP: Changes textures from DEPTH24_STENCIL8 to DEPTH_COMPONENT24
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:17:51 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:51:41 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit715ab529f171234231c06a63d6c0927006b7379d
treed46777a027bc63e4db8e6708ea0178176fea86fd
parentaa63a87d37d3b190ec8c957c892af9c1be2ea301
GP: Changes textures from  DEPTH24_STENCIL8 to DEPTH_COMPONENT24

As we are not using stencil info, we don't need this in the texture.
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_engine.c