UI: option not to show screen splitting widgets
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 05:08:55 +0000 (16:08 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 05:10:46 +0000 (16:10 +1100)
commit717090f40e1aa12be26522df350d01a50d7b6316
treee2379826e846d597bea18a75590c15158618787c
parent9d62e6e782addd16323bd95ed70f86fcb077fd84
UI: option not to show screen splitting widgets

Request for simplified Blender template,
this may be extended to limit access to other UI changes
that could be pressed by accident.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blender.c
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c