GPencil: Alt-S can now be used to adjust the pressure values (i.e. thickness) of...
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 13:46:14 +0000 (02:46 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 13:48:50 +0000 (02:48 +1300)
commit719fd5a1ce4683a8ceb402d1138bb7d3b55afea2
tree57df08ace04c4615a8b81e463572701df608eb55
parentd92d8c3768207b99d714cd7d45f9460bc1a67b89
GPencil: Alt-S can now be used to adjust the pressure values (i.e. thickness) of strokes
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_ops.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_transform.h
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_ops.c