Move GHash/GSet/LinkList iterators to BLI files
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 10:21:19 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 10:48:06 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commit71dcead79098bbe0e5a9570e3fe28b5aa2da4b17
treec4b8649c94d3eee43099052511413a46eb45318b
parentaab3a0fda306af2dbf7ca78a8ae1efe10510a61a
Move GHash/GSet/LinkList iterators to BLI files

Those are not depsgraph or C++ specific and can be used by everyone.
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_ghash.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_listbase.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_tag.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/util/deg_util_foreach.h