Cleanup: use const mesh arg to BM_mesh_bm_from_me
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 02:28:25 +0000 (13:28 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 02:30:25 +0000 (13:30 +1100)
commit720368e2d0f29e371807e09944170bb9222000e0
treef9d38dd2f3394b11839b31af5eac8a33b34ef7a8
parent9d85cf0d54d2f71dc10a8dda504867a77ff66ec3
Cleanup: use const mesh arg to BM_mesh_bm_from_me

Needed for D3966
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mesh_conv.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mesh_conv.h