Fix T60267: Assert manipulating a collection
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 02:58:38 +0000 (13:58 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 02:59:56 +0000 (13:59 +1100)
commit723e4696860a05018e532b0695177d68a1b5f75e
tree3447008d7090a1f22e8a2eb152779f1e7cf1307a
parent8a2d48d928d3d98efd90c64aca45e02ddbdd9c4d
Fix T60267: Assert manipulating a collection
source/blender/windowmanager/message_bus/intern/wm_message_bus.c
source/blender/windowmanager/message_bus/intern/wm_message_bus_rna.c