Fix Cycles incorrect principled BSDF mixing with some parameter variatons.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:40:05 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 14:05:47 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit7261d675e6aeb1b0dff2712f50df9f4da6e1d453
tree733ddccdddcd39bd9f36441ec5cfec7d28c0eae8
parentb3c4a2a8da7f1a243628da852d1b8fdc986cbc25
Fix Cycles incorrect principled BSDF mixing with some parameter variatons.

Spotted by Ha Hyung-jin, thanks!
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_microfacet.h
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_closures.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_closure.h