Cleanup: headers
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 09:39:58 +0000 (19:39 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 09:42:00 +0000 (19:42 +1000)
commit728d4f296f79674accf2284543bd408fc4682df7
tree9823acfb9214be1bdde4f6eef2fceba1a67a21a4
parent615414fa364f8772b1a1bee04ec9372ef73baee1
Cleanup: headers
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.h
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_ops.c