Fix T54524: keyframe and driver colors not showing in shape key list.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 19:13:35 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 19:23:13 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
commit728e92422ef3ec97a72db37572146498280e730e
treeba8a91970d4a684a5fe2d92d54377f8167021928
parentccacf3ae3cff9e0291a3fa77991c4a94edf5043f
Fix T54524: keyframe and driver colors not showing in shape key list.

This reverts commit 357b72e0a7d4a270bf1273102595446ccca16259 which caused
the issue, we need a better fix for that cosmetic issue from T50862. For
now displaying keyframes and drivers is the more important one.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c