Cleanup: doxygen comments
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 23:33:23 +0000 (09:33 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:04:30 +0000 (10:04 +1000)
commit72c9141a7a56fa4762ac0daae501f1609532506c
tree5f3ddbfc056df295dc89b4d7d9ce3035b3d22b4b
parent3190eaf10942c2ce9e5102f209902c8bad674fe9
Cleanup: doxygen comments

Also remove duplicate & mismatching comments from grease-pencil header.
Keep comments close to implementation to avoid getting out of sync.
22 files changed:
intern/ghost/GHOST_C-api.h
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_WindowCocoa.h
intern/memutil/MEM_CacheLimiterC-Api.h
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_exporter.cc
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_util.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/bvhutils.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_evaluate.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_ghash.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_matrix.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/string_utf8.c
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_naming.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_intern.h
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_utils.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap_object.c
source/blender/freestyle/intern/geometry/matrix_util.h
source/blender/imbuf/IMB_imbuf_types.h
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_rna.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/zbuf.c
source/gameengine/GamePlayer/common/GPC_MouseDevice.h