Fix preference dirty tagging for addons & keymaps
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 23:44:56 +0000 (09:44 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 23:47:07 +0000 (09:47 +1000)
commit72e484e88fa6f2e66de5c3673a2bce1b2f61e603
treefff5e4f36e6438700de2a60836a43c7daa62178b
parenta63be6c6c729a0047bb5cfeda2eca570053eac08
Fix preference dirty tagging for addons & keymaps
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c