UI: Extend context menu to check current selection
authorWilliam Reynish <billreynish>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 20:54:32 +0000 (07:54 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 21:12:11 +0000 (08:12 +1100)
commit7312e48ae43e32f4d7c95a6d170861abbf03190d
tree5d21101b90f0d72d10fe055e41a29b43d0cc83f9
parent54f9e142dfd38948b670acba9bf2e8571ab88d4a
UI: Extend context menu to check current selection

- This extends context menus, checking the selection in some cases
  to conditionally show operators.

- When nothing is selected, add, paste .. etc are added to the menu.

- Use columns when mixed mesh modes are used (vert/edge/face).

- Move armature naming operators into sub-menu.

See D4043
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_node.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py