Fix T63701 Eevee: High Volumetric end distance darkens the image
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:46:35 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:47:36 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
commit73252d3f60053bc3f949abaa08a5eb37fcd227a2
treed95dc9e11ba48427b31da9210bbe99f78e90badd
parent8db514f81dc1309d30e6741f85d99a9ca4ffccff
Fix T63701 Eevee: High Volumetric end distance darkens the image
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/volumetric_frag.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/volumetric_integration_frag.glsl